The All-Party Parliamentary Group on Genetic Haemochromatosis was re-constituted following the December 2019 elections under the chairmanship of Rt Hon Sir John Hayes CBE MP and the Vice-Chairmanship of Ben Lake MP.

The 2020 dates for the parliamentary group are :

  • Wednesday 5th February at 2.30pm – to include AGM for the 2019 APPG
  • Wednesday 20th May at 3pm
  • Wednesday 9th September at 2.30pm
  • Wednesday 2nd December at 2.30pm

The meetings are held in Portcullis House, Westminster, London.

Portcullis House Map

Members wishing to attend are cordially invited to RSVP to the APPG's secretariat by email : [email protected].